6f44ac0a8e · 🎨友情链接 · Updated 2026-11-06 13:55:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?